BBC: ‘Men are raised to hate women’

All of us at J4MB are grateful to the BBC for the exposure they’ve given us on TV and radio, but their almost relentless anti-male and pro-feminist narrative regularly leaves us exasperated. Other broadcasters are even worse, to be fair. I honestly think Channel 4 News passes its proposed content by the Fawcett Society for prior approval.

I digress. My attention has been drawn to a quite outstanding video on YouTube (link below). Its prime focus is on a recent Newsnight piece where an outrageous statement by an American militant feminist – ‘Men are raised to hate women’ – was not only unchallenged, but Paul Mason then proceeded to partake in a censoring exercise and approved of the exercise. You must find 17 minutes in your busy schedule for this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g0dZIQZIfkg

This is gutter journalism, and as taxpayers – funding the BBC – we should be up in arms about it. I invite you to make a formal complain to the BBC http://www.bbc.co.uk/complaints. Thank you.

The YouTube video was posted by ‘Thunderf00t’. His extraordinary video channel’s here:

http://www.youtube.com/user/Thunderf00t/videos

About Mike Buchanan

I'm a men's human rights advocate, writer, and publisher. My primary focus is leading the political party I launched in 2013, Justice for Men & Boys (and the women who love them). I still work actively on two campaigns I launched in early 2012, Campaign for Merit in Business and the Anti-Feminism League. In 2014 I launched The Alternative Sexism Project, aiming to raise public understanding that the sexism faced by men and boys has far more grievous consequences than the sexism faced by women and girls.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.