Ellamay Russell: ‘Feminists – what a bunch of twerks!’

Two more good pieces on feminism and feminists have been published by Spiked in recent days, the second will follow shortly. The first, by a lady student of literature at Sussex University, contains the following line, which has quite made our week at the J4MB headquarters:

As a 20-year-old female, I can safely say that feminism comes across to my generation as a heap of bullshit.

The article:

http://www.spiked-online.com/newsite/article/what_a_bunch_of_twerks/13963#.Uinqgd5wavE

About Mike Buchanan

I'm a men's human rights advocate, writer, and publisher. My primary focus is leading the political party I launched in 2013, Justice for Men & Boys (and the women who love them). I still work actively on two campaigns I launched in early 2012, Campaign for Merit in Business and the Anti-Feminism League. In 2014 I launched The Alternative Sexism Project, aiming to raise public understanding that the sexism faced by men and boys has far more grievous consequences than the sexism faced by women and girls.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.